150 Kumpulan Tools Online Marketing Gratis

CONTENTS

  • CONTENT CREATION
  • CONTENT MARKETING
  • SEO
  • CONVERSION RATE

OPTIMIZATION

  • GRAPHIC DESIGN
  • WEB HOSTING
  • CONTENT RESEARCH
  • PRODUCTIVITY

CONTENT CREATION

  1. Grammarly https://www.grammarly.com
  2. HubSpot https://www.hubspot.com
  3. ZenPen https://zenpen.io
  4. Portent https://www.portent.com/tools
  5. Title Generator https://www.title-generator.com
  6. Google Docs https://docs.google.com
  7. Google Slides https://docs.google.com/presentation
  8. Google Sheets https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets
  9. Auto Text Expander www.autotextexpander.com
  10. SlideShare https://www.slideshare.net
  11. Screencasify https://www.screencastify.com
  12. Lumen5 https://lumen5.com
  13. BlankPage https://www.blankpage.io
  14. Wattpad https://www.wattpad.com
  15. Small SEO Tools https://smallseotools.com
  16. Known https://withknown.com
  17. Free Summarizer freesummarizer.com

CONTENT MARKETING DEMOGRAPHY RESEARCH TOOL

  1. Alexa https://www.alexa.com
  2. SimilarWeb https://www.similarweb.com

FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHATBOTS

  1. ManyChat https://manychat.com
  2. Chatfuel https://chatfuel.com
  3. MobileMonkey https://mobilemonkey.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING TOOLS:

  1. Hootsuite https://hootsuite.com
  2. Buffer https://buffer.com
  3. Social Locker sociallocker.org
  4. AddThis https://www.addthis.com

LINKEDIN GROWTH TOOL:

  • LinkedIn Helper https://linkedhelper.com

TWITTER GROWTH:

  1. TweetDeck https://tweetdeck.twitter.com
  2. Daily 140 https://daily140.com
  3. MyTopTweets https://www.mytoptweets.com

MEDIUM GROWTH:

  • Click to Tweet https://clicktotweet.com

INSTAGRAM GROWTH TOOLS:

  1. Un Um https://unum.la
  2. Repost repostapp.com
  3. Later https://later.com

LINK SHORTNER:

  • Bitly https://bitly.com

WEBINAR TOOLS:

  • Zoom https://zoom.us

LANDING PAGE TOOLS:

  1. Welcome.ly https://welcome.ly
  2. Ontrapages https://ontrapages.com

LEAD CAPTURE:

  • Flowlu https://flowlu.com

EMAIL MARKETING:

  1. Mailchimp https://mailchimp.com
  2. BenchMark https://www.benchmarkemail.com
  3. Canned Emails www.cannedemails.com
  4. TinyLetter
  5. https://tinyletter.com

SEO

ON-PAGE SEO TOOLS:

  1. SEOptimer https://www.seoptimer.com
  2. Yoast https://yoast.com
  3. SEOPress https://www.seopress.org
  4. GTmetrix https://gtmetrix.com

OFF-PAGE SEO TOOLS:

  1. SEMrush https://www.semrush.com
  2. Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com/analytics/ web
  3. Ubersuggest https://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest
  4. Copyscape https://www.copyscape.com
  5. LeanDomainSearch https://leandomainsearch.com

KEYWORD RESEARCH TOOLS:

  1. Google Ads Keyword Planner https://adwords.google.com/aw/keywordpla nner/home
  2. KWFinder https://kwfinder.com
  3. KeywordTool https://keywordtool.io
  4. Google Correlate https://www.google.com/trends/correlate
  5. SeedKeywords https://www.seedkeywords.com

CONVERSION RATE OPTIMIZATION

  1. Hotjar https://www.hotjar.com
  2. Five second tests https://fivesecondtest.com
  3. VWO https://vwo.com

SURVEY TOOLS:

  1. Typeform https://www.typeform.com
  2. SurveyMonkey https://www.surveymonkey.com
  3. SurveyPlanet https://surveyplanet.com
  4. Zoho Survey https://www.zoho.com/survey
  5. Google Forms https://docs.google.com/forms
  6. SmartSurvey https://www.smartsurvey.co.uk

CUSTOMER TRENDS:

  1. Answer The Public https://answerthepublic.com
  2. Quora https://www.quora.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN ALL-IN-ONE:

  1. Freebiesbug https://freebiesbug.com
  2. Graphic Burger https://graphicburger.com
  3. Designer Mill https://www.designermill.com
  4. PSD Repo https://psdrepo.com
  5. Creative Market https://creativemarket.com

PHOTO:

  1. Unsplash https://unsplash.com
  2. Pixabay https://pixabay.com
  3. Pexels https://www.pexels.com
  4. Image Finder https://imagefinder.co
  5. StockSnap https://stocksnap.io

VIDEOS:

  1. Videvo https://www.videvo.net
  2. Pexels https://www.pexels.com
  3. Videezy https://www.videezy.com
  4. Pixabay https://pixabay.com
  5. Coverr https://coverr.co

INFOGRAPHICS:

  1. Hubspot https://www.hubspot.com/infographic- templates
  2. Hongkiat https://www.hongkiat.com/blog/free- infographic-templates

FONTS:

  1. Google Fonts https://fonts.google.com
  2. MyFonts https://www.myfonts.com
  3. FontSquirrel https://www.fontsquirrel.com
  4. FontFabric https://www.fontfabric.com
  5. Canva https://www.canva.com

PATTERN:

  1. Toptal https://www.toptal.com
  2. Unsplash https://unsplash.com
  3. The Pattern Library http://thepatternlibrary.com

LOGO CREATOR:

  1. Logomakr https://logomakr.com
  2. Logo Crisp https://www.logocrisp.com
  3. Signature Maker https://www.signaturemaker.in/en/online- signature-maker
  4. Hipster Logo Generator https://www.hipsterlogogenerator.com
  5. Logaster https://www.logaster.com

WIREFRAMING:

  1. InVision https://www.invisionapp.com
  2. Figma https://www.figma.com
  3. Wireframe CC https://wireframe.cc
  4. Fluidui https://www.fluidui.com
  5. Mockflow https://www.mockflow.com

USER INTERFACE:

  1. JustInMind https://www.justinmind.com
  2. Figma https://www.figma.com
  3. UI Names https://uinames.com
  4. Marvel https://marvelapp.com
  5. Webfx https://www.webfx.com

WEB TEMPLATE DESIGN:

  1. HTML5 UP https://html5up.net
  2. Templated https://templated.co
  3. Strikingly https://www.strikingly.com
  4. Bootstrap Zero https://www.bootstrapzero.com
  5. Colorlib https://colorlib.com

COLOR PICKER:

  1. Coolors https://coolors.co
  2. BrandColors https://brandcolors.net
  3. Adobe Color CC https://color.adobe.com/create
  4. Bootflat http://bootflat.github.io
  5. Colorful Gradients https://colorfulgradients.tumblr.com

DESIGN CREATION:

  1. Visme https://www.visme.co
  2. Snappa https://snappa.com
  3. Piktochart https://piktochart.com
  4. Befunky https://www.befunky.com
  5. Infogram https://infogram.com

WEB HOSTING

  1. GitHub Pages https://pages.github.com
  2. FreeHosting https://www.freehosting.com
  3. Wix https://www.wix.com
  4. Weebly https://www.weebly.com/in
  5. Bravenet https://www.bravenet.com

CONTENT RESEARCH FREE SURVEY TOOLS:

  1. Typeform https://www.typeform.com
  2. SurveyMonkey https://www.surveymonkey.com
  3. SurveyPlanet https://surveyplanet.com
  4. Zoho Survey https://www.zoho.com/survey
  5. Google Forms https://www.google.com/forms/about

ADS & PROMOTIONAL COPY SWIPE FILES:

  1. Swipefile https://swipefile.com
  2. Swipe-Worthy http://swiped.co
  3. Adespresso https://adespresso.com
  4. Droplr https://droplr.com
  5. Feedly https://feedly.com/i/welcome

HASHTAG RESEARCH TOOL:

  1. Hashtagify https://hashtagify.me/hashtag/tbt
  2. RiteTag https://ritetag.com
  3. Display Purpose https://displaypurposes.com

MARKETING DATA & RESEARCH TOOL:

  1. Hubspot https://www.hubspot.com
  2. Column Five https://www.columnfivemedia.com
  3. WordStream https://www.wordstream.com
  4. Smart Insights https://www.smartinsights.com
  5. NG Data https://www.ngdata.com

Berlangganan update artikel terbaru via email:

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel